If you would like to make a purchase, please continue the checkout process. You will not be asked to submit a payment method. We will contact you within 48 hours for payment and delivery options. We offer deliveries to Amador County Volcano/Sutter Creek area.
There must be someone 21 years or older to sign for delivery.
Title to the wine passes from the winery to the consumer. Per California law code 23661.3, consumers allow shipping to act on their behalf to deliver the wine where they wish within the state of California.
We do not accept orders outside of California.
A 3% processing fee may be added to credit card payments. A delivery and handling fee may be added for orders outside of Amador County.